Gullywash Middle Overview! VIDEO!!!!

T hat’s right ladies and gentlemen, I actually did a video!

Here’s a post about said video…

Okay, so when doing this I wasn’t 100% comfortable, I felt like I lack direction on talking about certain things and overall it wasn’t a very enjoyable experience. The production was poor as well and I didn’t feel like it was a quality bit of entertainment or information.

If anyone has any ideas on how to make this process slightly more bearable and it increase some of the quality for me do get in contact, I really cannot do this on my own as I do have a full time job and I don’t want to be spending all my time out of work doing this stuff.

Anyway, I hope that some of the information in the video was useful.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. redd

     /  January 1, 2014

    really well done, keep it up!

    Reply
  2. droso

     /  January 1, 2014

    Maintenant que tu n’es plus dans ma team, je te crache un joli molard dans l’oeil droit. Bonne annĂ©e fdp.

    Reply
  3. f@f

     /  January 2, 2014

    tres mal

    Reply

Leave a comment