The Future of this Blog

Hello everyone,

I thought I’d give a minor update on this blog as it’s been a while since I last put up a post here. There was an article up at maincall.tf which you can go view if you’d like. I’ll be putting it up here in a few days time anyway.

For now though I am not sure if there will be any more posts in the future, I am at the moment slightly unwell, I’m on medication to help me which in turn is making it incredibly hard for me to concentrate enough to write something of quality. Things like reading, playing games and talking can be at points difficult for me to focus on and is causing a lot of frustration, it’s making me glum and unpleasant at times. I’d like to apologise to anyone that has added me wanting to have something signed, talk to me etc. as I may have come across rather unhappy or rude, I do not mean to come across this way.

I do have another post waiting to be completed but I’m not sure if I can really finish it, I keep trying but every time I read it I can’t make sense of it nor can I carry on what I was trying to do, the only way I can complete it is if I work on it in short sections every few days.

@_@

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. TF2 Bots are better than me.

     /  November 18, 2014

    You should fucking focus on getting well…

    Health> Everything,seriously dude.

    Get some rest,focus on your meds,then come back & kick ass as usual when your well.
    Till then?Get as much bed rest as you can.
    Oh and veggies too,they help alot.

    Seriously,hope you get well soon.

    Reply
  2. Thuuuuu

     /  December 13, 2014

    get well soon.
    srsly.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

