10 years since last blog post

Just a minor update as I’ve had a few people asking when my next article is. Basically I’m pretty busy arranging a Holiday next week so I’m kinda swamped, there’s already an article 50% done which is going to look at Granary last from a demoman perspective, this will be done maybe a week or two from now. I did do a demo review on my stream that I may upload and complete on Sunday.

I’m not dead and I will keep trying to bring you some content.

Thank you for your patience.

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. PillowElectrum

     /  June 4, 2014

    Oh fuk no

    I dont forgiv u (Love you really)

    Where are you going on holiday? Hope you have a good time

    Reply
  2. Charles the Cat

     /  June 9, 2014

    Glad you aren’t dead!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

